(877) 678-2548 • (785) 357-5171

The Shared Services Network Hub is a resource for early childhood care providers. Child Care Aware® of Eastern Kansas provides support for 17 counties in Kansas.  Hubs have the responsibility of managing provider-driven services to a group of child care programs. These entities are often based locally, serving a network of providers in the same community or region. Please contact us for more information on how to access the Shared Service Network Hub.

Our service counties: Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffee, Crawford, Elk, Franklin, Greenwood, Labette, Linn, Miami, Montgomery, Neosha, Wilson, and Woodson.

Share Serv Hub Map